Manchester City First Team Fixtures | Senior Squad Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Burnley FC

    City v
    Burnley

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 21 October 2017 15:00 BST

  • Arsenal

    City v
    Arsenal

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 04 November 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Premier League

    Sat 18 November 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Huddersfield Town

    Huddersfield Town v
    City

    Away

    Premier League

    Sat 25 November 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Southampton Club Crest

    City v
    Southampton

    Home

    Premier League

    Wed 29 November 2017 20:00 GMT

  • West Ham United

    City v
    West Ham

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 02 December 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Premier League

    Sat 09 December 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Swansea City

    Swansea City v
    City

    Away

    Premier League

    Tue 12 December 2017 19:45 GMT

  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 16 December 2017 15:00 GMT

2017/18 Fixtures

Updated 2 days ago

February 17
Fri 03 February 2017 15:00 GMT A Burnley Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow