Manchester City First Team Fixtures | Senior Squad Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 16 December 2017 15:00 GMT

  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Capital One Cup

    Tue 19 December 2017 19:45 GMT

    cup logo
  • MCFC

    City v
    Bournemouth

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 23 December 2017 15:00 GMT

  • City v
    Watford

    Home

    Premier League

    Mon 01 January 2018 15:00 GMT

  • Newcastle United

    City v
    Newcastle

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 13 January 2018 15:00 GMT

  • Newcastle United

    City v
    Newcastle

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 20 January 2018 15:00 GMT

  • West Bromwich Albion

    City v
    West Brom

    Home

    Premier League

    Wed 31 January 2018 15:00 GMT

  • Leicester City

    City v
    Leicester

    Home

    Premier League

    Sat 10 February 2018 15:00 GMT

  • Arsenal

    Arsenal v
    City

    Away

    Premier League

    Sat 24 February 2018 15:00 GMT

2017/18 Fixtures

Updated 2 hours ago

February 17
Fri 03 February 2017 15:00 GMT A Burnley Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow